R95TH Ghent Ladies
Koestraat 26-30
9000 Gent
T +32 (0)9 233.33.20

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10:30 - 13:00 & 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday: 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday: closed.






Belgium:
ACA - T +32 (0)9 272 68 10
Noorwegenstraat 17
9940 Evergem
info@r95th.com

France:
ACA France - T +33 (0)1 49 96 49 60
Contact: Catheline Gauduchon
Mail: catheline.gauduchon@r95th.com
Contact : Theo Deaconu
Mail : theo.deaconu@r95th.com
74 Rue du Faubourg St. Antoine
75012 Paris

Germany & Austria:
ACA Germany GmbH
Contact: Tanja Backes
Mail: tanja.backes@r95th.com
M +49 (0)211 989 28 179
Kaiserswertherstrasse 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Germany:
Agentur Schrader Hamburg
T +49 403 003 39 40
Contact: Aike Schrader
M +49 (0)172 403 03 73
Mail : aike-schrader@gmx.de
Gärtnerstr. 18
20253 Hamburg

Germany:
Angelika Bonitz Fashion Company
Contact: Angelika Bonitz
M +49 (0)172 624 90 75
Mail: angelikabonitz@web.de
Häuser der Konfektion
Mahdentalstrasse 112
Haus 3,2.OG
71065 Sindelfingen

Switzerland:
Scaalp Id sarl
T +41 079 625 72 16
Contact: Pascal Iten
Mail: pascal@scaalpid.com
Route De La Venoge 3
1026 Echandes

Ireland & Northern Ireland:
Mach II Partners
T +44 (0)28 926 834 27
Willie McCague / May McVicker
Mail: may.mcvicker@btinternet.com
Mail: willie@lifestyle-alternatives.com
51 Edentrillick Road
Hillsborough CO. Down
BT 26 6PG - Northern Ireland

Spain:
Badapiel SL
T +34 93 415 72 73
T +34 91 319 42 59
T +34 67 746 94 55
Contact: Manuel Pasquin
C/Ciudad de Balaguer 19
08022 Barcelona
C/Barquillo n.10 2.izq
08008 Madrid
Mail: barcelona@badapiel.com

Italy:
Matopo Projects SRL
Via Ampola 11
20139 Milano
Mail: ufficio@matopo.it

Japan:
M’s Unit / AGB
T +81 364 273 627
Mail: masato@msunit.jp
Scala Jingumae 102 5-39-8
Jingumae 150
0001 Shibuya
Ku Tokyo

Headquarters:
ACA - T +32 (0)9 272 68 10
Noorwegenstraat 17
9940 Evergem
info@r95th.com




Zalando Online Store Germany:
Contact: Vanessa Peters
Mail: vanessa.peters@zalando.de
T +49 30 20 00 88 72
zalando.de

Lilado Online Store Germany:
Contact: lilado.de
Mail: mail@lilado.de
T +49 (0)44 21 78 79 90
lilado.de

contactimg

Telephone

Our Customer Services team will be happy to help you, please call +32 (0)9 272 68 10

Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

If you are unable to get through to us during this time, leave us a message and we will get back to you.

Post

You can write to us at:

R95th Customer Services
American Clothing Associates
Noorwegenstraat 17
9940 Evergem
Belgium 

Email

For All Enquiries, please email info@r95th.com

Stores

The contact details and opening hours of individual stores can be found using our
Store Locator.


We appreciate any feedback about your overall experience with R95TH. Please fill in the below form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

CAPTCHA Image Show a Different Image